Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Kdg. Field Trip
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp