Back to top

PTO Contacts

President:  Kara Green

Vice President:  Ryan O'Berry

Secretary/Communications:  Tina Larsen  

Fundraising: Jordan Hessen

Treasurer: Stacy Cline

Teacher Liaisons: Doug Lardes and Dawn Haile

Assistant Principal: Liz Jordan

Principal:  Kate Vogel 

Questions And Comments

If you have questions or comments for the Arapahoe Ridge PTO we would love to hear from you. Please contact