Kindergarten Art Club

Arts - Boys, Girls
Grade(s): Kindergarten

This is an opportunity for half-day kindergarten students to participate in an art club that focuses on creativity and fine motor while infusing songs and literacy.  Students will get to listen to stories, sing songs and create projects linked to books and seasonal themes.  Students will focus on making connections to books through hands-on art projects that develop scissor skills, drawing and painting.

The club will meet the following Fridays from 10:45-11:35

Friday, October 27
Friday, Nov. 1
Friday, Dec. 1
Friday, Dec. 8
Friday, Dec. 15
Friday, Jan 19
Friday, Jan 26
Friday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 23
Friday, Mar 2
Friday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 16
Friday, Mar 23
Friday, April 6
Friday, April 13
Friday, April 20

Organizer(s):